Deleted content will still show in Google search because Google caches search results, which means that deleted content is still visible and searchable. Until Google updates its search index to reflect the recent change, links to the profile and images will still be available.
Delete Location History: Google literally tracks everywhere you go, when you use Google Maps for … How to Delete Your Google Search History Apr 08, 2016 How Do I Remove Myself from the Search Engines? - Ask Leo! Feb 25, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
Remove Your Name And Personal Information From Google
Remove Your Name From Google Search - Secure Online Brand
Google Search shows information gathered from websites across the web. The best way to remove information about yourself in Google’s search results is to contact the website owner who published the information. If they remove it, Google won’t find the information to list in search results. How to remove yourself from Internet search results and Jun 04, 2020 Remove your phone number from Google Search